Parents » School Council

School Council

*Please see below for the meeting minutes.

St. Simons Elementary

School Council Members 2020-2021

Katy Ginn (Principal)

638-2851 ext. 2301 (school)

kginn@glynn.k12.ga.us

 

Megan Toler (Staff Rep)

megan.toler@glynn.k12.ga.us

 

Marti Bland (Staff Rep)

marti.bland@glynn.k12.ga.us

 

Cal Kirby (Staff Rep)

ckirby@glynn.k12.ga.us 

 

Michael Kennedy (Parent Rep)

michaelkennedy@seaisland.com

 

Tygh Brogdon (Parent Rep)

tyghb@me.com

 

Jason Tate (Parent Rep)

jtate@robertstate.com

 

Paul Hartmann (Chair)

paulhartmann@yahoo.com

 

Johnny James (Parent Rep)

jovialjcpj@yahoo.com

 

Margaret Butler (Parent Rep)

margaretmobley@gmail.com

 

Stacy McLarty (Parent Rep)

stacymclarty@gmail.com

 

Proposed Meeting Dates

Friday, September 25, 8:15 a.m.

Friday, December 4, 8:15 a.m.

Friday, January 22, 8:15 a.m.

Friday, March 12, 8:15 a.m.

Friday, May 14, 8:15 a.m. 

 

Minutes 2019-20 School Year

Minutes 2018-19 School Year

Minutes 2017-18  School Year

Minutes 2016-17 School Year